WPS





 
 
Board Members



The Board consists of seven citizens of the Wyoming Public School District who are each elected by the public to serve four-year terms. Annual Board elections are held the second Monday in June.



Treasurer
Amy Payne

amy_payne@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2014

Secretary

Craig Popma
popmac2@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2014


Trustees
Susan Sheets

susan_sheets@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2018

Trustees
Dennis Bush
dennis_bush@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2018

Trustees
Lisa Manley
manleyl@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2016

2014-2015 Board Members


President
Mary VandeWater
mary_vandewater@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2014




Vice President
Tom Mott

tom_mott@wyomingps.org
Term expires 2016


 
Wyoming Public Schools | (616) 530-7550 | 3575 Gladiola SW Wyoming MI 49519 | WebMaster